No classes in NCR and Calabarzon

Incessant rains prompted city governments in the National Capital Region (NCR) as well as Calabarzon (Cavite-Laguna, Batangas, Rizal, Quezon) to suspend classes today, 22 August.

Students from elementary to high school levels are advised not to report to their classes in the following cities and towns:

Metro Manila

  1. Pasig City
  2. Marikina
  3. Valenzuela
  4. Malabon
  5. Manila
  6. Muntinlupa
  7. Pasay
  8. Paranaque


  1. Tanay
  2. Taytay
  3. Angono
  4. Cainta


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

Blog at

Up ↑

%d bloggers like this: